James Horner – Dr. Seuss’ How the Grinch Stole Christmas (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [Expanded Edition] [iTunes Rip M4A]

Released: 2022
Tracklist: Store

1. The Shape of Things to Come (Includes “Happy Who-Lidays”)
2. Meet the Mayor
3. Post Office
4. Dumpit to Crumpit
5. Christmas, Why Can’t I Find You?
6. The Grinch at Home
7. Who-Babies, Who-Babies Everywhere
8. The Grinch In School
9. Memories of a Green Childhood
10. The Book of Who
11. Cindy Lou Falls
12. Grinch Arrives
13. Grinch as Cheermeister
14. Razor Sharp Memories
15. Celebration Breakdown
16. Grinch Back On Mt. Crumpit
17. A Wonderful / Awful Idea
18. You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch
19. Max Gets a New Nose
20. Stealing Christmas (Instrumental Version)
21. The Big Heist
22. Does Cindy Lou Really Ruin Christmas? (Extended Version)
23. A Change of the Heart
24. The Sleigh of Presents
25. He Carves the Roast Beast (Includes “Welcome Christmas”)

Link 1   Link 2   Link 3

add in googledrive ➜ QJ5