The Pussycat Dolls – Doll Domination (Deluxe Edition) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Released: 2008
℗ 2008 Pussycat Dolls, LLC

1. When I Grow Up
2. Bottle Pop (feat. Snoop Dogg)
3. Whatcha Think About That (feat. Missy Elliott)
4. I Hate This Part
5. Takin’ Over the World
6. Out of This Club (feat. R. Kelly & Polow Da Don)
7. Who’s Gonna Love You
8. Happily Never After
9. Magic
10. Halo
11. In Person
12. Elevator
13. Hush Hush
14. Love the Way You Love Me
15. Whatchamacallit
16. I’m Done
17. If I Was a Man (Introducing Jessica Sutta)
18. Space (Introducing Melody Thornton)
19. Don’t Wanna Fall In Love (Introducing Kimberly Wyatt)
20. Played (Introducing Ashley Roberts)
21. Until U Love U (Introducing Nicole Scherzinger)